The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Contact Us

Westerly Library & Wilcox Park
44 Broad Street • Westerly, RI 02891
401.596.2877


Circulation Department x2                Reference Department x3                Children's Rooms x4


 

Brigitte Hopkins, Executive Director                         

bhopkins@westerlylibrary.org                                                   

401.596.2877 x303

 

Bill Lancellotta, Assistant Director                         

wlancellotta@westerlylibrary.org 

401.596.2877 x328

 

Alan Peck, Park Superintendant               

apeck@westerlylibrary.org                                                       

401.596.2877 x334

 

Bethany Kearsch, Program Coordinator               

bkearsch@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x342

 

Caroline Badowski, Head of Adult Services                    

cbadowski@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x307

 

Kelli Butler, Marketing and Communications Manager               

kbutler@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x302

 

Sandra Kobos, Teen Librarian

skobos@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x301

 

Sara Clark, Bookkeeper                                                  

sclark@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x333

 

Robert Gizzarelli, Facilities Manager                                     

rgizzarelli@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x314

 

Nina Wright, Local History and Special Collections Librarian

nwright@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x310

 

Monica Brennan, Head of Youth Services                           

mbrennan@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x316

 

Nick Engert, Head of Public Services                           

nengert@westerlylibrary.org

 

401.596.2877 x338