The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Hours

Hours  
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm 
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday  Closed

 


 

 

 

Holidays and Closings    
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Victory Day Monday, August 10, 2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 Closed
Staff Development Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Open at 11 am
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Close at 5pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Staff Appreciation Friday, December 11. 2020 Close at 1 pm
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Closed
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Close at 1pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021 Closed
Staff Development Thursday, January 28, 2021 Open at 11 am
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed