The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Hours

Hours  
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday  9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Sunday  Closed

 


 

 

 

Holidays and Closings    
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 Closed
Staff Development Thursday, July 18, 2019 Open at 1 pm
Victory Day Monday, August 12, 2019 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Closed
Staff Development Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Open at 1 pm
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Close at 5pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Closed
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Close at 1pm
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Staff Development Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Open at 1 pm
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020 Closed
Staff Development Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Open at 1 pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed