The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Hours

Hours  
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm 
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday  Closed

 


 

 

 

Holidays and Closings    
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 Closed
Staff Development Thursday, June 10, 2021 Open at 1 pm
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021 Closed
Victory Day Monday, August 9, 2021 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Closed
Staff Development Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Open at 1 pm
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Close at 5 pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021 Closed
Staff Development Thursday, December 2, 2021 Open at 1 pm
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Closed
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Close at 5 pm
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
Staff Development Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Open at 1 pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
Staff Development  Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Open at 1 pm