The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am