Databases

Offers a broad selection of more than 30,000 films including quality documentaries, feature films, foreign language films and training videos from producers including PBS, BBC, The Criterion Collection, The Great Courses and thousands of independent filmmakers. Click here to learn how to get started!

Free courses, practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners, including adult learners, to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom.

Free courses, practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners, including adult learners, to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom.

Free courses, practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners, including adult learners, to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom.

Find practice tests and tutorials on a wide variety of subjects!

Find practice tests and tutorials on a wide variety of subjects!

Find practice tests and tutorials on a wide variety of subjects!

Learn about what life was like living in colonial times, including clothing, family life, trades and jobs.

Learn about what life was like living in colonial times, including clothing, family life, trades and jobs.

Learn about what life was like living in colonial times, including clothing, family life, trades and jobs.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) is a free research database for library and information science studies. LISTA provides indexing and abstracting for hundreds of key journals, books, research reports. It is EBSCO's intention to provide access to this resource on a continual basis.

Features an expansive collection of plot summaries, literary criticism, author biographies, and content from prominent literary journals.

Features an expansive collection of plot summaries, literary criticism, author biographies, and content from prominent literary journals.

Features an expansive collection of plot summaries, literary criticism, author biographies, and content from prominent literary journals.

Mango Languages helps you learn new languages and connect with new cultures (over 60 of 'em!).

Mango Languages helps you learn new languages and connect with new cultures (over 60 of 'em!).

Search full text from thousands of popular publications covering a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, politics, and general science. Use this resource to search for Consumer Reports product reviews.

Search full text from thousands of popular publications covering a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, politics, and general science. Use this resource to search for Consumer Reports product reviews.