Holidays and Closings

     
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Staff Development Open at 1 pm
Monday, February 19, 2024 Presidents Day Closed
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Staff Development Open at 1 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day Closed
Monday, August 12, 2024 Victory Day Closed
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, September 12, 2024 Staff Development Open at 1 pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day Closed
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 Thanksgiving Eve Close at 5 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 13, 2024 Staff Appreciation Close at 1 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 New Year's Eve Close at 5 pm

 

Share this
Share this Standard Page on FacebookShare this Standard Page on TwitterShare this Standard Page on Linkedin