Hours and Contact

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 am-8 pm

Friday: 9 am-6 pm

Saturday: 9 am-4 pm

Sunday: Closed

Park Hours

Monday-Sunday: Dawn-9 pm

 

Contact Departments 401-596-2877

Circulation (Public Services) ext. 2 

Reference (Adult Services) ext. 3 | reference@westerlylibrary.org

Kids ext. 4 | kids@westerlylibrary.org

Teens ext. 5 | teens@westerlylibrary.org

Park ext. 6

Administration ext. 7 | administration@westerlylibrary.org

Outreach/Programming ext. 8 | programming@westerlylibrary.org

Technology ext. 9 | tech@westerlylibrary.org

 

Brigitte Hopkins, Executive Director

bhopkins@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 303

Bill Lancellotta, Assistant Director

wlancellotta@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 328

Caroline Badowski, Head of Adult Services

cbadowski@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 307

Kelli Butler, Director of Marketing & Communications

kbutler@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 302

Sara Clark, Business Office Manager

sclark@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 333

Nick Engert, Head of Public Services

nengert@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 338

Robert Gizzarelli, Facilities Manager

rgizzarelli@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 314

Tim Hayes, Technology & Innovation Coordinator

thayes@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 311

Stacey Jackson, Director of Development

sjackson@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 322

Colleen King, Teen Librarian

cking@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 301

Alan Peck, Park Superintendent

apeck@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 334

Cassie Skobrak, Adult Services Librarian

cskobrak@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 312

Amanda Wagner, Outreach Coordinator

awagner@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 342

Nina Wright, Local History & Special Collections Librarian

nwright@westerlylibrary.org

ext. 310

 

Share this
Share this Standard Page on FacebookShare this Standard Page on TwitterShare this Standard Page on Linkedin